Learning To Be Our Best
Utility links
Business Services

​For most parents, their experience with the school district is defined by their contact with their school, the classroom and their child's teacher, but there is a great deal going on behind the scenes to support that picture.

Business Services includes preparation and coordination of the district's annual operating budget, payroll, accounts receivable, accounts payable, non-teaching pension plan, administration, general accounting, scholarships, risk management, recording and maintaining minutes of the Board, and coordinating and distributing Board correspondence.

 

​ ​​Business Services Contacts
​Secretary-Treasurer ​Kevin Patrick ​(250) 830.2302
kevin.patrick@sd72.bc.ca
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer ​Karen Geisler ​(250) 830.2363
karen.geisler@sd72.bc.ca
​Administrative Assistant,
Secretary-Treasurer's Office
​Lee-Ann Kruse ​(250) 830.2302
lee-ann.kruse@sd72.bc.ca
​Secretary & Facility Rentals Linda Gardner ​(250) 830.2326
linda.gardner@sd72.bc.ca
Information Systems Help Desk​Linda Spetch​(250) 830.2386
linda.spetch@sd72.bc.ca
​Payroll & Benefits
Supervisor
​Hayley Flood (​250) 830.2306
hayley.flood@sd72.bc.ca
​Accountant & Teacher Payroll Melissa Rose ​(250) 830.2349
melissa.rose@sd72.bc.ca
​Senior Payroll Clerk
(Support Staff CUPE Payroll)
​Danita Nastrom​(250) 830.2336
danita.nastrom@sd72.bc.ca
​Payroll Clerk
(TTOC Payroll)
​TBA ​(250) 830.2304
Accounts Payable ​Catherine Davis ​(250) 830.2305
catherine.davis@sd72.bc.ca
Accounts Receivable
Purchasing
​Cathy Connors ​(250) 830.2307
cathy.connors@sd72.bc.ca