Learning To Be Our Best
Utility links
Information Technology
Student learning and achievement is central to all of our activities in the Campbell River School District.
 
Our goal is to use technology to create an environment where students and staff are able to access, retrieve, and use information to support their learning or work-related activities.
 
As such, School District 72 supports all its members in becoming technologically literate, life-long learners who are able to interact successfully in a technological environment to achieve their personal, educational, and workplace goals.

WHY Technology Statement:
"We integrate technology into our educational practices to support and enhance the development of all learners in an evolving world"

 
Technology Support Contacts​ ​ ​
​Help Desk ​(250) 830.2387
​Acting Manager of
Information Technology
Barbara Drake​ ​(250) 830.2390
barbara.drake@sd72.bc.ca
​Acting IT Leadhand ​Jonathan Carriere

(​250) 830.2393
jonathan.carriere@sd72.bc.ca

​​IT Technician ​Matthew Armitage ​(250) 830.2395
matthew.armitage@sd72.bc.ca
​IT Technician ​Marty Copeman ​(250) 830.2392
martin.copeman@sd72.bc.ca
​IT Technician​Michael Deevy​(250) 830.2388
michael.deevy@sd72.bc.ca
​IT Technician ​​Adam Langford ​(250) 830.2396
adam.langford@sd72.bc.ca
​IT Technician ​Ben Lee ​​(250) 830.2394
ben.lee@sd72.bc.ca
  
  
  
Wi-Fi Questions and Answers.pdfWi-Fi Questions and AnswersJennifer Patrick