Campbell River Distributed Learning
Utility links
Staff Directory
Position/Program ​Name Telephone ​Email
​Principal ​Greg Johnson ​(250) 923.4918 Ext. 2216 greg.johnson@sd72.bc.ca
​Vice-Principal DL ​Kai Taylor ​(250) 923.4902 Ext. 2228 kai.taylor@sd72.bc.ca
​eBos ​Rudi Kreis ​(250) 286.6282 Ext. 2492 rudi.kreis@sd72.bc.ca
​Lindsey Heslop (250) 923.9500​ lindsey.heslop@sd72.bc.ca
​Chris Cottell (250) 923.9500​ christopher.cottell@sd72.bc.ca
Danika Cottingham ​(250) 286.6282 Ext.2492 danika.cottingham@sd72.bc.ca
​Continuing Education ​Lauren Walker (250) 923.4918 Ext. 2238​ ​lauren.walker@sd72.bc.ca
​Sherri-Lynn Van Gemeren (250) 923.4918 Ext. 2239​ ​sherri-lynn.vangemeren@sd72.bc.ca
​eBlend Christine Pudsey (250) 923.4918 Ext. 2232​ christine.pudsey@sd72.bc.ca​
​Emily Kobetitch (250) 923.4918 Ext. 2231​ emily.kobetitch@sd72.bc.ca
​Podium of Life Ski Academy ​Shane or Corey Harle (250) 923.0959​ podiumoflife@shaw.ca
​Oasis (John Howard) ​Bernadette Larsen ​(250) 286.0222​brenadette.larsen@sd72.bc.ca​​
​Headstart (John Howard) ​Kathleen Griffin ​(250) 286.0222 kathleen.griffin@sd72.bc.ca