Learning To Be Our Best
Utility links
School Trustee Elections: Electoral Area 2 (Sayward Valley)

Trustee, Electoral Area 2 - Sayward Valley

(All of Area "A" of the Strathcona Regional District, except that portion of which lies south and east of Mohun Creek and all of the Village of Sayward)

Nominations for Trustee for Electoral Area 2 (Sayward Valley) for the four year term from 2018 - 2022 were received by School District 72 for the following individual(s):

​Nomination Forms ​Financial Disclosure

There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.