Skip to main content
image description

Electoral Area 2 (Sayward Valley)

The nomination period for candidates to submit their nominations to local election officials is from 9 a.m. on August 30 until 4 p.m. on September 9, 2022. 

Nomination documents are available from the resources section of this page and can also be picked up in person from the:

  • school board office (425 Pinecrest Road, Campbell River) Monday to Friday 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Strathcona Regional District office (900 Cedar Street, Campbell River) Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Village of Sayward (652A H'kusam Way, Sayward) Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. t o 4 p.m.

Nominations for Trustee for Electoral Area 2 (Sayward Valley) for the four year term from 2022 - 2026 have been received for the following individual(s):

Name (click on the individual's name to view their nomination forms)
Shannon Victoria Briggs - SD72 - Area 2 - Nomination Forms.pdf
2022 SD72 Declaration of Election by Voting-Acclamation.pdf

image description
Back to top