Utility links
Skip Navigation LinksAthletics Contact List
  
Contact
  
Basketball - Junior Boys

​Brent Kratzmann

brent.kratzmann@sd72.bc.ca
Soccer - Junior/Senior Boys

​Dave Hrysio

dave.hrysio@sd72.bc.ca
Soccer - Junior / Senior Girls

​Dave Hrysio

dave.hrysio@sd72.bc.ca
Golf

​Paul Murphy

paul.murphy@sd72.bc.ca
Cross Country

Brent Kratzmann

brent.kratzmann@sd72.bc.ca
Track and Field

Brent Kratzmann​

brentz.kratzmann@sd72.bc.ca
Tennis Club

​Suzanne Berg / Paul Klein

suzanne.berg@sd72.bc.ca
Girl's Rugby

Erin Young​

eayoung@me.com
Mountain Biking

​Paul Klein / Jason Wihnan

paul.klein@sd72.bc.ca; jason.wihnan@sd72.bc.ca
Volleyball - Beach

​Chris Cottell

christopher.cottell@sd72.bc.ca
Volleyball - Jr Girls

Suzanne Berg​

suzanne.berg@sd72.bc.ca
Volleyball - Sr Girls

none​

Volleyball - Jr Boys

Andrew Schopp​

Andrew.Schopp@sd72.bc.ca
Volleyball - Grade 9 Girls

​Terry Philp

Volleyball - Sr Boys

Laird Ruehlen​

Laird.Ruehlen@sd72.bc.ca
Basketball - Girls

Andrew Smith​

fishgeo@shaw.ca
Basketball - Sr Boys

c/o Brent Kratzmann​

Brent.kratzmann@sd72.bc.ca