Utility links
Athletics

The "PE" Team

pe team.jpeg

Aussie Pete Quine, Dave Hrysio, Suzanne Berg, Chris Cottell, Andrew Schopp
  
Contact
  
Volleyball - Junior Girls Grade 10

Marg George

Cathy McCartney

marj.george@sd72.bc.ca
Volleyball - Senior Girls

Chris Cottell

christopher.cottell@sd72.bc.ca
Volleyball - Junior Boys

​Lindsey Heslop / Suzanne Berg

lindsey.heslop@sd72.bc.ca; suzanne.berg@sd72.bc.ca
Football

Bobby Rau

Mike Dumont

rrau@ualberta.ca; michaeldumont58@gmail.com
Basketball - Junior Girls

​Andrew Smith

fishgeo@shaw.ca
Basketball - Junior Boys

​Brent Kratzmann

brent.kratzmann@sd72.bc.ca
Basketball - Senior Boys

​Gordon Hay

timberline.bball@gmail.com
Soccer - Junior/Senior Boys

​Dave Hrysio

dave.hrysio@sd72.bc.ca
Soccer - Junior / Senior Girls

​Dave Hrysio

dave.hrysio@sd72.bc.ca
Wrestling

​Paul Murphy​

paul.murphy@sd72.bc.ca
Golf

​Paul Murphy

paul.murphy@sd72.bc.ca
Cross Country

Brent Kratzmann

brent.kratzmann@sd72.bc.ca
Volleyball -  Junior Girl's Grade 9

​Suzanne Berg

suzanne.berg@sd72.bc.ca
Track and Field

Brent Kratzmann​

brentz.kratzmann@sd72.bc.ca
Tennis Club

​Suzanne Berg / Paul Klein

suzanne.berg@sd72.bc.ca
Girl's Rugby

Erin Young​

eayoung@me.com
Mountain Biking

​Paul Klein / Jason Wihnan

paul.klein@sd72.bc.ca; jason.wihnan@sd72.bc.ca
Volleyball - Beach

​Chris Cottell

christopher.cottell@sd72.bc.ca
< July 2019 >
 Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat 
 30 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
 10 
 11 
 12 
 13 
 14 
 15 
 16 
 17 
 18 
 19 
 20 
 21 
 22 
 23 
 24 
 25 
 26 
 27 
 28 
 29 
 30 
 31 
 1 
 2 
 3 
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Athletics Dococument Library" document library.