Utility links
Athletics

The "PE" Team

pe team.jpeg

Aussie Pete Quine, Dave Hrysio, Suzanne Berg, Chris Cottell, Andrew Schopp
  
Contact
  
Basketball - Junior Boys

‚ÄčBrent Kratzmann

brent.kratzmann@sd72.bc.ca
Soccer - Junior/Senior Boys

‚ÄčDave Hrysio

dave.hrysio@sd72.bc.ca
Soccer - Junior / Senior Girls

‚ÄčDave Hrysio

dave.hrysio@sd72.bc.ca
Golf

‚ÄčPaul Murphy

paul.murphy@sd72.bc.ca
Cross Country

Brent Kratzmann

brent.kratzmann@sd72.bc.ca
Track and Field

Brent Kratzmann‚Äč

brentz.kratzmann@sd72.bc.ca
Tennis Club

‚ÄčSuzanne Berg / Paul Klein

suzanne.berg@sd72.bc.ca
Girl's Rugby

Erin Young‚Äč

eayoung@me.com
Mountain Biking

‚ÄčPaul Klein / Jason Wihnan

paul.klein@sd72.bc.ca; jason.wihnan@sd72.bc.ca
Volleyball - Beach

‚ÄčChris Cottell

christopher.cottell@sd72.bc.ca
Volleyball - Jr Girls

Suzanne Berg‚Äč

suzanne.berg@sd72.bc.ca
Volleyball - Sr Girls

none‚Äč

Volleyball - Jr Boys

Andrew Schopp‚Äč

Andrew.Schopp@sd72.bc.ca
Volleyball - Grade 9 Girls

‚ÄčTerry Philp

Volleyball - Sr Boys

Laird Ruehlen‚Äč

Laird.Ruehlen@sd72.bc.ca
Basketball - Girls

Andrew Smith‚Äč

fishgeo@shaw.ca
Basketball - Sr Boys

c/o Brent Kratzmann‚Äč

Brent.kratzmann@sd72.bc.ca
< December 2019 >
 Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
 10 
 11 
 12 
 13 
 14 
 15 
 16 
 17 
 18 
 19 
 20 
 21 
 22 
 23 
 24 
 25 
 26 
 27 
 28 
 29 
 30 
 31 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Athletics Dococument Library" document library.