Utility links
Staff Directory
 
 
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
  
  
  
  
Teacher Websites
  
Chemistry,  Science heather.anderson@sd72.bc.ca
  
English, Spanishkaren.baily@sd72.bc.ca
  
Counselling, Grad Transitionderek.berg@sd72.bc.ca
  
Law, History, Social Studiesdave.hrysio@sd72.bc.ca
  
Psychologybarb.izard@sd72.bc.ca
  
Humanities, Outdoor Adventures Programsteve.joyce@sd72.bc.ca
  
Woodwork; CADpaul.klein@sd72.bc.ca
  
Biology, Science, Physicsdan.klinka@sd72.bc.ca
  
English, Social Studiespaul.murphy@sd72.bc.ca
  
Science, Biology, Life Sciencenatasha.ubriaco@sd72.bc.ca
  
Calculus, Physics; Science 10jason.wihnan@sd72.bc.ca
  
Social Studies, Historychristopher.patterson@sd72.bc.ca
  
Pre-Calculus, Science, Chemistrysabrina.fonagy@sd72.bc.ca
  
Math, Pre-Calculusdawn.koomen@sd72.bc.ca
  
Art, Drama, Ceramicsshannen.harle@sd72.bc.ca
  
Skills for Lifeteresa.foy@sd72.bc.ca
  
French, Spanishceline.ouellette@sd72.bc.ca
  
Student Development Centerbarbara.donahue@sd72.bc.ca
  
Math, Career-Life Educationdiana.camerin@sd72.bc.ca
  
Learning Commons (Library)angel.murphy@sd72.bc.ca
  
Science, Math, EBOSchristopher.cottell@sd72.bc.ca
  
EBOS, Englishlindsey.heslop@sd72.bc.ca
  
First Nations Support Workerveronica.billows@sd72.bc.ca
  
Youth Outreach Workersharene.zemanek@sd72.bc.ca
  
TV Productions, Media Arts, Leadershipjames.lewis@sd72.bc.ca
  
Hacker Space, Philosophy, Roboticstylere.couture@sd72.bc.ca
  
Social Studies, Drama, Artjana.macfarlane@sd72.bc.ca
  
Math, Artsharlon.kildaw@sd72.bc.ca
  
Foods, Ceramicsrobynne.fraser@sd72.bc.ca
  
PE, Body Zensuzanne.berg@sd72.bc.ca
1 - 30Next

Administrators

‚Äč
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčTitle
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčLaird Ruehlen
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
Christine Middleton
‚ÄčVice-Principal
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg

Administrative Assistants

‚Äč
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčTitle
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčVal Klassen (Temporary)
‚ÄčAccounting Administrative Assistant
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
Sarah Graham
Administrative Assistant
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčAllie Lamont
‚ÄčStudent Services Administrative Assistant
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg

Teachers

‚Äč
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčDepartment
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčHeather Anderson
‚ÄčScience, Chemistry, Physics
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčKaren Baily
‚ÄčSpanish, English, Math
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčLou Bakota
‚ÄčEnglish, Outdoor Discoveries
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčDerek Berg
‚ÄčCounsellor (L-Z)
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčSuzanne Berg
‚ÄčPE, Body Zen
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚Äč

‚ÄčDiana Camerin
‚ÄčCLE, Entrepreneurship, Math
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčChristopher Cottell
‚ÄčEBos, Science
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčTylere Couture
‚ÄčHackerspace, Philosophy
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčBarbara Donahue
Learn Centre
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčSabrina Fonagy
‚ÄčCalculus, Chemistry, Science
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčTeresa Foy
‚ÄčSkills for Life
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčRobynne Fraser
‚ÄčFoods, Ceramics
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčAvi Goldberg
‚ÄčHackerspace, Arts
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčShannen Harle
‚ÄčArt, Drama, Ceramics
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčLindsey Heslop
‚ÄčEBos, English
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčDavid Hrysio
‚ÄčSocials, History
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
Terry Johnson
‚ÄčMusic,  Band
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg

‚ÄčSteve Joyce
‚ÄčOutdoor Adventures, Geography, Science
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčAndy Keenan
‚ÄčLearn Centre
new email icon.jpg‚Äč‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčSharlon Kildaw
‚ÄčMath, Art
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčPaul Klein
‚ÄčWoodwork, CAD, Trades 9
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčDan Klinka
‚ÄčScience, Biology, Physics, Stream to Sea
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčDawn Koomen
‚ÄčMath, Calculus
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčBrent Kratzmann
‚ÄčPE, Leadership, Yearbook
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčJames Lewis
‚ÄčLeadership, Math, Media Arts
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčMeaghan Logue
‚ÄčArt
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčJana MacFarlane
‚ÄčDrama, English, Writing
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčMegara McCormick
‚ÄčEnglish, Library, Careers, Grad Support
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčEmma Moray
‚ÄčEnglish, Indigenous Education
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčElicia Murdoch
‚ÄčEnglish, Psychology, Law 
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčAngel Murphy
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčPaul Murphy
English
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčCeline Ouellette
‚ÄčFrench, Musical Theatre, Socials
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčChris Patterson
‚ÄčSocials, History
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčBrittany Renooy
‚ÄčScience
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
‚ÄčLisa Rivard
‚ÄčCounsellor (A-K)
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčAndrew Schopp
‚ÄčPE, Math
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚ÄčWebsite
Zoe Tehennepe
‚ÄčCeramics, Foods, Art
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčNatasha Ubriaco
‚ÄčScience, Biology
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč
‚ÄčJason Wihnan
‚ÄčCalculus, Physics
‚Äčnew email icon.jpg
‚Äč

 Educational Assistants

NameJob TitleE-mail
Jackie AlexanderDistrict Indigenous EA
Patrick BestEducational Assistant
Veronica BillowsIndigenous Youth Care Worker
Tressa BodkinIntervenor
Francis ComptonTeacher Teaching on Call
Timberline Secondary Counselling Dep EmailCasual Administrative Assistant
Jo Ann DumontEducational Assistant
Kerry FauchonEducational Assistant
Lori GordonEducational Assistant
Jennie GrahamDistrict Education Assistant
Adrian KingDistrict Education Assistant
Valerie KlassenCasual Administrative Assistant
Matthew MooreTeacher
Tina MorrisonEducational Assistant
Beth NewtonEducational Assistant
Jason PeckEducational Assistant
Sonya PedersonEducational Assistant
Natasha PereszlenyiEducational Assistant
Suzy ScottOutdoor Education Assistant
Linda SpetchAccounts Administrative Assistant
Kristi StormoEducational Assistant
Nancy TaplinEducational Assistant
Debbie TaylorEducational Assistant
Angela ThompsonDistrict Indigenous EA
Amie WooffEducational Assistant