Skip to main content
image description

School Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email
Robert Hatfield Principal rob.hatfield@sd72.bc.ca
Jodi Lane Vice-Principal jodi.lane@sd72.bc.ca
Michelle Humphrey Administrative Assistant michelle.humphrey@sd72.bc.ca
Jennifer Harry Indigenous Education Support Teacher jennifer.harry@sd72.bc.ca
Delta Wingrave Learning Support Teacher delta.wingrave@sd72.bc.ca
Kathleen Anderson Teacher kathleen.anderson@sd72.bc.ca
Jaimie Ashurst Teacher jaimie.ashurst@sd72.bc.ca
Rod Beavis Teacher rod.beavis@sd72.bc.ca
Scott Berry Teacher scott.berry@sd72.bc.ca
Chelsea Crawford Teacher chelsea.crawford@sd72.bc.ca
Catherine Horsthuis Teacher catherine.horsthuis@sd72.bc.ca
Emily Lee Teacher emily.lee@sd72.bc.ca
Lindsay Lorenzo Teacher lindsay.lorenzo@sd72.bc.ca
Luci Pears Teacher luci.pears@sd72.bc.ca
Chano Ruiz Teacher chano.ruiz@sd72.bc.ca
Andrea Savery Teacher andrea.savery@sd72.bc.ca
Marjorie Stricker Teacher marjorie.stricker@sd72.bc.ca
Tanya Vaton Teacher tanya.vaton@sd72.bc.ca
Mary Morrow Teacher Librarian mary.morrow@sd72.bc.ca
Katelyn Watkinson Teacher Librarian katelyn.watkinson@sd72.bc.ca
Lorraine Carriere District Indigenous Education Youth Worker lorraine.carriere@sd72.bc.ca
Maritte Arriaza Educational Assistant maritte.arriaza@sd72.bc.ca
Vicki Everitt Educational Assistant vicki.everitt@sd72.bc.ca
Vicki Fisher Educational Assistant vicki.fisher@sd72.bc.ca
Alex Peterson Educational Assistant alex.peterson@sd72.bc.ca
Barbara Schumacher Educational Assistant barbara.schumacher@sd72.bc.ca
Sara Orr Intensive Behaviour Education Assistant sara.orr@sd72.bc.ca
Julie Webb Strong Start BC Facilitator julie.webb@sd72.bc.ca
Vicki Everitt Childcare Provider vicki.everitt@sd72.bc.ca
Sara Orr Childcare Provider sara.orr@sd72.bc.ca
Shelley Pedersen Childcare Provider shelley.pedersen@sd72.bc.ca
Barbara Schumacher Childcare Provider barbara.schumacher@sd72.bc.ca
Angela Smith Childcare Provider angela.smith@sd72.bc.ca
image description
Back to top