Skip to main content
image description

School Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email
Andrea Ritchie Principal
Rebecca Kelly Elementary Administrative Assistant
Melanie Andrews Teacher
Gabe Bello Teacher
Megan Cook Teacher
Heather Demeo Teacher
Kirsten Dobler Teacher
Garth Douglas Teacher
Erin Galloway Teacher
Kimberly Gardiner Teacher
Jeff Hochhalter Learning Support Teacher
Natasha Hogan Teacher
Christie Kennedy Teacher
Jennifer Lacombe Teacher
Jill Little Teacher
Tara Mellstrom Teacher
Selby Pellow Teacher
Marika Rapanos Teacher
Heather Reinholt Teacher
Kim Rennie Indigenous Education Support Teacher
Maria Scholz Teacher
Carly Scott Teacher
Helen Van Spronsen Music Teacher
Amy Weiman Teacher
Elisa Welychko Learning Support Teacher
Jenna Wiese Teacher
Sophie Arbore Education Assistant
Lindsey Boulter Education Assistant
Shelley Brand Education Assistant
Peggy Dick Aboriginal Education Assistant
Kendra Knutson Education Assistant
Cheyenne Pickering Education Assistant
Amber Robinson Education Assistant
Pat Stewart Education Assistant
Rebecca Suurhoff Education Assistant
Cassy Kirschner Custodian II
Linda Duffin District Indigenous Education Youth Worker
Lisa Johnson Librarian
image description
Back to top