Skip to main content
image description

School Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email
Andrea Ritchie Principal andrea.ritchie@sd72.bc.ca
Tara Mellstrom Vice-Principal tara.mellstrom@sd72.bc.ca
Jodeen Hodgson Administrative Assistant jodeen.hodgson@sd72.bc.ca
Catherine Wilson Indigenous Education Support Teacher catherine.wilson@sd72.bc.ca
Elisa Welychko Learning Support Teacher elisa.welychko@sd72.bc.ca
Jennifer Anderson Teacher jennifer.anderson@sd72.bc.ca
Gabe Bello Teacher gabe.bello@sd72.bc.ca
Brianna Brits Teacher brianna.brits@sd72.bc.ca
Megan Cook Teacher megan.cook@sd72.bc.ca
Heather Demeo Teacher heather.demeo@sd72.bc.ca
Kirsten Dobler Teacher kirsten.dobler@sd72.bc.ca
Garth Douglas Teacher garth.douglas@sd72.bc.ca
Erin Galloway Teacher erin.galloway@sd72.bc.ca
Erin Gallup Teacher erin.gallup@sd72.bc.ca
Kimberly Gardiner Teacher kimberly.gardiner@sd72.bc.ca
Natasha Hogan Teacher natasha.hogan@sd72.bc.ca
Jennifer Lacombe Teacher jennifer.lacombe@sd72.bc.ca
Sheila Little Teacher sheila.little@sd72.bc.ca
Heather Reinholt Teacher heather.reinholt@sd72.bc.ca
Dana Roberts Teacher dana.roberts@sd72.bc.ca
Carly Scott Teacher carly.scott@sd72.bc.ca
Teacher VACANCY Teacher -----
Lindsay Veenstra Teacher lindsay.veenstra@sd72.bc.ca
Amy Weiman Teacher amy.weiman@sd72.bc.ca
Jenna Wiese Teacher jenna.wiese@sd72.bc.ca
Jenaca Germyn Teacher Librarian jenaca.germyn@sd72.bc.ca
Linda Duffin District Indigenous Education Youth Worker linda.duffin@sd72.bc.ca
Sophie Arbore Educational Assistant sophie.arbore@sd72.bc.ca
Lindsey Boulter Educational Assistant lindsey.boulter@sd72.bc.ca
Shelley Brand Educational Assistant shelley.brand@sd72.bc.ca
Adrienne Hennessy Educational Assistant adrienne.hennessy@sd72.bc.ca
Kendra Knutson Educational Assistant kendra.knutson@sd72.bc.ca
Cheyenne Pickering Educational Assistant cheyenne.pickering@sd72.bc.ca
Amber Robinson Educational Assistant amber.robinson@sd72.bc.ca
Taryn Rommel Educational Assistant taryn.rommel@sd72.bc.ca
Pat Stewart Educational Assistant pat.stewart@sd72.bc.ca
Rebecca Suurhoff Educational Assistant rebecca.suurhoff@sd72.bc.ca
Peggy Dick Indigenous Program Education Assistant peggy.dick@sd72.bc.ca
Peggy Dick Childcare Provider peggy.dick@sd72.bc.ca
Adrienne Hennessy Childcare Provider adrienne.hennessy@sd72.bc.ca
Liv Holling Childcare Provider liv.holling@sd72.bc.ca
Kendra Knutson Childcare Provider kendra.knutson@sd72.bc.ca
Amber Robinson Childcare Provider amber.robinson@sd72.bc.ca
Zahlia Worthing Childcare Provider zahlia.worthing@sd72.bc.ca
image description
Back to top