Skip to main content
image description

School Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email
Cathy Manson Principal cathy.manson@sd72.bc.ca
Josephine Falck Administrative Assistant - Accounts josephine.falck@sd72.bc.ca
Wendy Assmus Administrative Assistant - Student Records wendy.assmus@sd72.bc.ca
Kirsten Andrews Compass Program kirsten.andrews@sd72.bc.ca
Kate Gigiel Counsellor kate.gigiel@sd72.bc.ca
Gary Hartford Counsellor gary.hartford@sd72.bc.ca
Emily Kobetitch Eblend Program Teacher emily.kobetitch@sd72.bc.ca
Janice Bautz Learning Support Teacher janice.bautz@sd72.bc.ca
Andy Keenan Learning Support Teacher andy.keenan@sd72.bc.ca
Katreena Lowry Learning Support Teacher katreena.lowry@sd72.bc.ca
Cassandra Barrette Teacher cassandra.barrette@sd72.bc.ca
Caleb Bouey Teacher caleb.bouey@sd72.bc.ca
Christine Johnson Teacher christine.johnson@sd72.bc.ca
Michelle Merkel Teacher michelle.merkel@sd72.bc.ca
Jacob Miles Teacher jacob.miles@sd72.bc.ca
Sarah O'Shannessy Teacher sarah.oshannessy@sd72.bc.ca
Heidi Pridy Teacher heidi.pridy@sd72.bc.ca
Linda Duffin District Indigenous Education Youth Worker linda.duffin@sd72.bc.ca
Melanie Roberts District Indigenous Education Youth Worker melanie.roberts@sd72.bc.ca
Kerri Henderson District Indigenous Program Educational Assistant kerri.henderson@sd72.bc.ca
Tanya Campbell Educational Assistant tanya.campbell@sd72.bc.ca
Michelle Chitty Educational Assistant michelle.chitty@sd72.bc.ca
Tammy Dodge Educational Assistant tammy.dodge@sd72.bc.ca
Cassandra Hara Educational Assistant cassandra.hara@sd72.bc.ca
Kathie Klassen Educational Assistant kathie.klassen@sd72.bc.ca
Jameison Lee Educational Assistant jameison.lee@sd72.bc.ca
Beth Newton Educational Assistant beth.newton@sd72.bc.ca
Rochelle Wilson Educational Assistant rochelle.wilson@sd72.bc.ca
image description
Back to top