Skip to main content
image description

2022 School Trustee Preliminary Election Results

Board of Education, General News

Seven school trustees are elected by the public to represent Greater Campbell River, the Discovery Islands (of Quadra, Cortes and Read) and Sayward on the Board of Education every four years. The following list are the unofficial results of the 2022 school trustee elections.

Shannon BriggsAcclaimed
Jan GladishAcclaimed
Craig Gillis6,824
Joyce McMann5,005
Kat Eddy4,420
Daryl Hagen4,334
Dave Harper3,675
Alaina Kelly3,242
Kim Yaciuk2,235
image description
Back to top