Skip to main content
image description

District Departments

District Leadership
Superintendent/CEO
Dr. Jeremy Morrow

natalie.crawshaw@sd72.bc.ca
250.830.2302 

Secretary-Treasurer/CFO
Kevin Patrick

natalie.crawshaw@sd72.bc.ca
250.830.2302 

Associate Superintendent
Ms. Morgan Kyle

darlana.devito@sd72.bc.ca
250.830.2325 

Associate Superintendent
Philip Cizmic

darlana.devito@sd72.bc.ca
250.830.2325 


Communications
Manager of Communications
Jennifer Patrick

jennifer.patrick@sd72.bc.ca
250.830.2333


Education Resource Centre
Address: 425 Pinecrest Road, Campbell River, BC, V9W 3P2

education.centre@sd72.bc.ca
250.830.2313 



Finance
Accounts Payable

Accounts Receivable

CUPE Payroll

Payroll

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
Renée MacNeil

renee.macneil@sd72.bc.ca
250.830.2363 


Human Resources
HR Help Desk

HRdispatch.helpdesk@sd72.bc.ca
250.830.2354 


Indigenous Education & English Language Learning
District Principal of Indigenous Education & English Language Learning
Debra Martel

debra.martel@sd72.bc.ca
250.830.2328 


Information Technology Services
IT Help Desk

HelpDesk@sd72.bc.ca
250.830.2387 

Manager of Information Technology
Barbara Drake

barbara.drake@sd72.bc.ca
250.830.2390 


International Student Program
International Student Program Manager
Mercedes Hayduk

mercedes.hayduk@sd72.bc.ca
250.895.5946 


Learning Support Services
Address: 740 Robron Road, Campbell River, BC, V9W 6J7
250.286.4400
District Principal of Learning Support Services
Brenna Ewing

brenna.ewing@sd72.bc.ca
250.286.4400 


Operations & Transportation
Address: 1621 14th Avenue, Campbell River, BC, V9W 4H6

General Phone

250.287.8808
Head Bus Driver
Steve Hrybko


image description
Back to top