Skip to main content
image description

School Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email
Laird Ruehlen Principal laird.ruehlen@sd72.bc.ca
Kai Taylor Vice-Principal kai.taylor@sd72.bc.ca
Vicky Williams Administrative Assistant - Accounts vicky.williams@sd72.bc.ca
Rebecca Kelly Administrative Assistant - General Office rebecca.kelly@sd72.bc.ca
Allie Lamont Student Records Clerk allie.lamont@sd72.bc.ca
Derek Berg Counsellor derek.berg@sd72.bc.ca
Jenna Foster Counsellor jenna.foster@sd72.bc.ca
Stacey Noren Counsellor stacey.noren@sd72.bc.ca
Natasha Ubriaco Indigenous Education Support Teacher natasha.ubriaco@sd72.bc.ca
Carey Chisholm Learning Support Teacher carey.chisholm@sd72.bc.ca
Robynne Fraser Learning Support Teacher robynne.fraser@sd72.bc.ca
Janeen Griffith Learning Support Teacher janeen.griffith@sd72.bc.ca
David Schofield Learning Support Teacher david.schofield@sd72.bc.ca
Karen Baily Teacher karen.baily@sd72.bc.ca
Lou Bakota Teacher lou.bakota@sd72.bc.ca
Jennifer Beckett Teacher jennifer.beckett@sd72.bc.ca
Suzanne Berg Teacher suzanne.berg@sd72.bc.ca
Erin Bright Teacher erin.bright@sd72.bc.ca
Haley Calder Teacher haley.calder@sd72.bc.ca
Diana Camerin Teacher diana.camerin@sd72.bc.ca
Christopher Cottell Teacher chris.cottell@sd72.bc.ca
Scott Craig Teacher scott.craig@sd72.bc.ca
Lindsey Fennell Teacher lindsey.fennell@sd72.bc.ca
Sabrina Fonagy Teacher sabrina.fonagy@sd72.bc.ca
David Hrysio Teacher dave.hrysio@sd72.bc.ca
Stephen Johnston Teacher stephen.johnston@sd72.bc.ca
Stephen Joyce Teacher steve.joyce@sd72.bc.ca
Jason Kerluck Teacher jason.kerluck@sd72.bc.ca
Sharlon Kildaw Teacher sharlon.kildaw@sd72.bc.ca
Paul Klein Teacher paul.klein@sd72.bc.ca
Dan Klinka Teacher dan.klinka@sd72.bc.ca
Brent Kratzmann Teacher brent.kratzmann@sd72.bc.ca
Darren Larose Teacher darren.larose@sd72.bc.ca
James Lewis Teacher james.lewis@sd72.bc.ca
Meaghan Logue Teacher meaghan.logue@sd72.bc.ca
Jeffrey Lontayao Teacher jeff.lontayao@sd72.bc.ca
Jana MacFarlane Teacher jana.macfarlane@sd72.bc.ca
Megara McCormick Teacher megara.mccormick@sd72.bc.ca
Neil McIntyre Teacher neil.mcintyre@sd72.bc.ca
Emma Moray Teacher emma.moray@sd72.bc.ca
Paul Murphy Teacher paul.murphy@sd72.bc.ca
Stephanie Nicoll Teacher stephanie.nicoll@sd72.bc.ca
Christopher Patterson Teacher chris.patterson@sd72.bc.ca
Steve Rose Teacher steve.rose@sd72.bc.ca
Taylor Ross Teacher taylor.ross@sd72.bc.ca
Jusleen Sangha Teacher jusleen.sangha@sd72.bc.ca
Andrew Schopp Teacher andrew.schopp@sd72.bc.ca
Jason Wihnan Teacher jason.wihnan@sd72.bc.ca
Angel Murphy Teacher Librarian angel.murphy@sd72.bc.ca
Sharene Zemanek District Child & Youth Care Worker sharene.zemanek@sd72.bc.ca
Veronica Billows District Indigenous Education Youth Worker veronica.billows@sd72.bc.ca
Skie Campbell Educational Assistant skie.campbell@sd72.bc.ca
Andrea Crerar Educational Assistant andrea.crerar@sd72.bc.ca
Jo Ann Dumont Educational Assistant joann.dumont@sd72.bc.ca
Jennie Graham Educational Assistant jennie.graham@sd72.bc.ca
Keith Green Educational Assistant keith.green@sd72.bc.ca
Kourtney Langlois Educational Assistant kourtney.langlois@sd72.bc.ca
Larissa McPherson Educational Assistant larissa.mcpherson@sd72.bc.ca
Jason Peck Educational Assistant jason.peck@sd72.bc.ca
Sonya Pederson Educational Assistant sonya.pederson@sd72.bc.ca
Suzy Scott Educational Assistant suzy.scott@sd72.bc.ca
Kimberley Solberg Educational Assistant kimberley.solberg@sd72.bc.ca
Nancy Taplin Educational Assistant nancy.taplin@sd72.bc.ca
Saskia Terporten Educational Assistant saskia.terporten@sd72.bc.ca
Ann White Educational Assistant ann.white@sd72.bc.ca
image description
Back to top