Skip to main content
image description

Learning by Level


See below for collections of databases, encyclopedias, audiobooks, ebooks and videos specifically categorized for grade levels:  Primary (K-2); Intermediate (3-5); Middle School (6-8) and Secondary (9-12).  This includes all of the digital resources available through the FocusEd subscription as well as additional resources compiled and recommended by SD72 educators.

image description
Back to top